top of page

This Ebook is the third book in the Merlin Woods Series. 


It tells the story of seven squirrels who all have very different personalities and dont get on.... Until they find a golden key! They want to find out what the key opens and have to get on.


This story tells of the obstacles they have to overcome to get to the destination and how they develop a great team by discovering the good in the other person. 


This storytelling session is about the differences in people, finding the good in others and how the journey is more important than the destination. 

Golden Key of Wisdom. Ebook

  • 978 1 8380148 2 7

Merlin Fairy Series_The Fairy Gala_Sample TrackArtist Name
00:00 / 02:19

Listen to a sample

bottom of page